What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?

What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?

What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?

ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2prejloivolmine

RELATED FAQS:
Car Accident Insurance Settlement?
I was in a car accident a few weeks ago.. other driver was ticketed. Both vehicles were totaled. My injuries were a concussion, whiplash and back strain (pretty standard, I guess!). His insurance wants to settle. I have absolutely no clue what to do. Should I get an attorney? Should I settle on my own? I still have back/neck pain. "

Full coverage insurance …?
i dont drive my other half does and its to late to call the insurance agent i believe there is a place to ask questions about this for a reason

Does comprehensive on my auto insurance cover theft?..?
Does comprehensive on my auto insurance cover theft?

Best place to get term life insurance?
Best place to get term life insurance?

Typical insurance rate of a used Chevy Impala?
I’m purchasing a car soon and I was wondering what the insurance rates would be for a 2000-2005 Chevy Impala. I know there is various factors that go into it, but is a 4 door Impala of any kind considered a sports car/have a higher insurance rate because of the car, or would it be the equivelant of a regular family car? Also, would a Pontiac Grand Prix sedan of the same years have a high/similiar insurance rate? I’m 17 years old and I’m getting my license soon. Thank you!"

Is it true that ObamaCare forces people to buy health insurance?
Please, leave all the political bias aside, I want an honest answer, yes or no."

Which is best Car fax or Auto check?
Which is best Car fax or Auto check?

Why is it important to buy health insurance in the united states?
Why is it important to buy health insurance in the united states?

Facts only please: where is the money coming from to pay for everyone’s medical insurance?
Would it be possible for the government to only pay for preventative treatments from Medical Providers of choice, and not within a specific limited choice of medical providers; or, would it be feasible for the Government to pay for only the services that private insurance would not cover. With a Government controlled medical insurance systems; would this put medical insurance companies out of business? How would this proposition effect the economy long term; and if this can be implemented while maintaining Patient Rights, and individual decision making–where is the money coming from? and how much will this cost taxpayers per person, per year? Where are the figures?"

Will my insurance rates go higher?
My friend with a permit got a ticket and I was with him. I forgot about the no left turn sign and the cops pulled us over and asked for my license and registration. My friend was the driver and he got the ticket. Will my insurance rates go up? because my dad will ***** at me and will the insurance company call my dad?

Will my car Insurance rates up if my car was vandalized?
My car was vandalized and there was about $1100 in damage. Im paying the $500 deductable and my insurance is paying the rest. Will my rates go up?"""

Cheap car insurance with a claim?
I’ve had an unlucky year, my first car got written off, and just recently i’ve had my second car stolen and not recovered. This has happened in the space of a year, and i have nearly had my licence one year. What are my options to get insured as cheap as possible? are there any insurance companies out there that specifically insure young drivers or drivers with claims?"

How I get discount on car insurance?
I am from Liverpool and wanted to have good discounts on Car Insurance.. Can someone please suggest.

Are old Land Rovers cheap to insure for young drivers? 10points!?
Are old Land Rovers cheap to insure for young drivers? 10points!?

How much would car insurance be for a 16 or 17 yr old guy?
im 16 now, ready to get my first car and drive, but i need a steady job to pay for my insurance. so being young and a male, how much should i be looking to pay?"

‘ensure’ vs. ‘insure’ – meaning and correct usage?
Is there any difference between these words?

"Car insurance help, for new driver!?"
I passed my driving test 3 months ago and am looking for insurance to drive my parents car, however every company i have tried is way too expensive (one quoted 11000?!?!) anyway, does anyone know of any UK insurance companies that do good deals for new drivers?? please help, i am so desperate to drive! thanks :)"

Which is the better insurance policy?
I just signed up for insurance thru work, I really have no clue on this stuff. I really only knew what I was paying for co pays on different things. I can change it if need be. But I have signed up for a policy that is a $4000 deductible per year. My understanding is that you have to pay that much in care before they cover anything. The other option was a $1500 per year. Now I can’t find the information for the policy I had in the past because I was with this company 3 years ago. I didn’t save that information or something. But I’m asking because my wife is looking to have surgery and we of course would want to pay as little out of pocket before insurance covers it. Did I make the better choice with the higher deductible or not? It’s around $145/week with the choice I made. I want to say it was a little more per week for the lower deductible. How does this work exactly? You pay more each week to have to pay less before insurance covers things?"

Is it worth taking a risk of driving without Insurance..?
I’m looking for insurance but it’s too expensive.. so i don’t drive much. but sometimes i want to make quick local runs like going to the supermarket, picking up a friend etc. is it worth taking this risk without an insurance ??"

"In California, how can you find out if someone has homeownners insurance, and who there carrier is?"
In California, how can you find out if someone has homeownners insurance, and who there carrier is?"

Will my insurance be cheaper if my dad keeps my car in his name?
So my dad is giving me a car, he got a few insurance quotes but they are as high as $600. If my dad keeps the car in his name and just adds me as a driver will my insurance be cheaper? Please help!!!"

Where can I rent a cheap tow dolly for a one way move?
I do not want to use U-Haul… they want just over $500 for up to 9 days and I will only need it for 3 days.

How to get cheap insurance for bike?
I’m 24 and trying to find cheap insurance for bike 125cc in Ireland. Can somebody help me please. I’m girl and having provisional driving licence. Thank you.

What kind of insurance policy you need so anyone can drive your?
What kind of insurance policy you need so anyone can drive your?

Where does it say your insurance policy number on an Aetna insurance card? is it the GRP or the Id number?
I have a doctors appt and i know theyre gonna ask my policy number, which one is it?"
What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?
What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2prejloivolmine
Cheap auto insurance safe to have?
I’m going to buy auto insurance and the rates I’m getting are pretty low, $72.00 per month (Progressive) and $92.00 (Geico). But I picked the state’s lowest minimum coverage that was available, and I was wondering if it’s safe/okay to do that? Thanks :)"

No fault accident with no insurance?
I am in California, was in an accident with no insurance. The police report states it cannot find who was at fault and the lady’s insurance company said the same thing when I spoke with them to see if they would pay for my damages. They never asked me to pay for her damages but now I am getting letters from a 3rd party Claims Office asking me to pay $6000. Can they do this if I am not at fault? And shouldn’t they have notified me before getting a 3rd party involved?"

What insurance do I need?
I have set up a limited company focusing on training and personal coaching. Do I need public liability insurance? Do I need insurance to cover if I am ill? Is there anything else to consider? Where do I buy these products? Thanks

WHERE CAN I SAVE BIG ON AUTO INSURANCE!?
the general geco safe auto???? ect…

Why do women get lower car insurance rates?
Is this true? Are women’s car insurance rates lower? like here: http://bestquoteus.com/carinsurance/womencarinsurance.html

Settle an Life Insurance wager?
I have a bet with my father in law, he is retired and just turned 62 . He has no life insurance and plans on getting soon . Here is the bet he said that he can buy life insurance at 62 and if he would happen to die in the next 3 years "

Can I drive my mums car if I have comprehensive insurance?
I have been driving just over a year and have comprehensive car insurance am I able to drive my mums car?

Could a 17 year old new driver get insurance for a 1.8-2.0 litre?
Hi… If i was to get a car lets say a 1.8 to a 2.0 litre could i put this car on one of my parents policies and be able to get affordable insurance… My parents have many years no claims discount… Would the insurance firm grant me permission to be insured for a car with a big engine under my parents policy? I was thinking of a VW golf Gti (Mk3) or maybe an old BMW … Please don’t suggest sh!t cars like puntos,saxos nd all those because they are for the boy racers…"

Name 2 aspects of private Med insurance that need improvement?
Edit to all re: cost Based on my calculations over 30 years I’ve paid about 60k in premiums. If I were to need heart surgery or cancer treatment that would cost hundreds of thousands of dollars, it really does not seem as if the cost outweighs the benefits."

How much has your health insurance gone up in the last year?
Mine just went up 35%. How much has the affordable health care act screwed you so far? And don’t tell me it doesn’t start until 2014 the insurance companies are raising rates already due to this stinking pile!

"Im 17 how much would insurance be for an an Infinity QX56 2013? Its fully loaded and costs $80,470.?
I want one so bad!

Buy travel insurance from which company in Singapore ?
NTUC INSURANCE is cheap,but vV slow in PAYMENT,worse since change of CEO AIG is expensive. TENET INSURANCE is no cheaper than AIG which to recommend ?"

Auto Insurance rates?
hi there. I’m doing a project for school that requires us to find the auto insurnace rates for people of the following categories: >a male just getting their licence (who has taken driver education classes) >a male just getting their license (who has not taken driver education classes) >a 25 year old male (who has taken driver education classes) >a 25 year old male (who has not taken driver education classes) >a person convicted of driving while intoxicated

Is Progressive Auto Insurance a good company?
I have several insurance quotes from State Farm and Allstate, and Progressive beats the price by almost half. But, when something looks to good to be true, it probably is. Is this good insurance? Are they good with claims?"

What is the CHEAPEST car insurance anyone can find for a 17 year old male!?
i no this is a problem for many my age but i can only find quotes for 3000, i dont want any answers saying that is the cheapest or things like that, i no now some jerk will now ive said it, but there is a way i just cant find it!!"

Do I need to buy auto insurance for my car?
My car broke down last week and my auto insurance is up for renewal. Am I required to renew it if I won’t be fix it anytime soon? Will my insurance hike up if I wait 1-2 months before renewing? I’ll park it in the garage so it’s safe. Thanks!

"I need address or website to AAA Insurance, Corporate headquarter?"
In July I contacted AAA Insurance re: home owners insurance & was given a quote of $1,334 per yr. When application was sent it showed $1,467. I agreed on this amount & sent application back. I also made payment of $468 to start. I was assured that policy w/b processed & info sent to mortgage co. with this amount for coverage. It wasn’t sent. Called AAA back now they say insurance w/b $3,303 per year after depositing my $468. I’m very upset & want to contact their corporate headquarters after no satifaction from speaking with a supervisor there who states person I was dealing with mis-quoted amount (twice) & nothing can be done about it!!!"

Maternity insurance in Texas?
My husband is self-employed and we have previously been getting insurance through my employer. However, I just had a baby and am planning on staying home with him instead of working. We have been researching different family insurance plans – and we have found some plans that are do-able. However, I cannot find a plan that offers maternity benefits. The closest thing I can find are plans that cover you if you have complications – but I need a carrier that provides coverage for the pre-natal visits, labor and delivery and hospital stay. Regardless of the price, this is something we have to have in the future. I am in my mid-20s and will want another baby in the next few years. I was just wondering if there were any companies that were exclusively maternity insurance companies or any bigger companies that offer what I am looking for – maybe a company that I did not see. I appreciate all the answers!"

How do I get accepted into Harvard University?
I’m a 16 year old boy in Australia and I’m about to finish high school. I am getting average grades although I am capable of getting really good grades. I am planning to really knuckle down in Australian college and when I am 18 and finish college I plan to go over to the U.S. and apply for Harvard. I think my ATAR has to be 99.5% in college to be accepted in Harvard but I am capable. Do I have to sit any American tests or not?. Can someone give me a detailed layout and things I would need to get accepted. Thank you for reading.

I need money for car insurance?? help?
i am almost 17 and car insurance is sky high at the moment ranging from about 3,000-9,000 i really want a car when i pass my lisense in a couple of months and can afford a car but not the insurance. any ideas on how i can raise some money, or get some funds together?? thanks in advance :)"

"If you received an insurance subsidy during 2014, do you have to file a tax return?"
If you received an insurance subsidy during 2014, do you have to file a tax return?"

State based insurance?
Trynna find insurance that only covers a few states . I need one that covers I’m Florida?

"What happened if my car was hit or totaled while parked, and I don’t have insurance.?"
I have not been driving my car because I lost my license and insurance, it’s been sitting for a while and registration is expired, if someone was to hit or back into my car while parked if they have full coverage will my car be covered?"

How much should a person pay for car insurance in uk?
How much should a person pay for car insurance in uk?

Are there any schools out there that offer their teachers affordable family insurance?
My husband is a full-time teacher. I work part-time and am a grad. student. He has great insurance for himself, but I have to pay for my own separately. To add me to his plan would cost us $650.00 a month (adding 1 to 9 people is one lump sum, $650). I can barely afford what I pay on my own ($160+) and then there’s the deductible… (basically my insurance doesn’t end up paying for anything… it all comes out of my pocket). I guess I just always assumed that if a person had a good full-time job that family insurance would be included or affordable… It’s not even an option. Seriously, who can afford $650 a month and on a teacher’s salary? Is there any school out there that has a better insurance plan? We love where we are, but we can’t afford to live. Is there a light at the end of the tunnel?"
What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?
What is the cost of general liability insurance for a small business?
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2prejloivolmine

Leave a Reply

